rename 'Close Account' back to 'Deactivate Account'.
the word close on a red button makes you feel like you're going to close the settings dialog, not terminate your account...
This commit is contained in:
@@ -1393,7 +1393,7 @@
|
||||
"Developer options": "Параметры разработчика",
|
||||
"General": "Основной",
|
||||
"Set a new account password...": "Установить новый пароль учетной записи...",
|
||||
"Close Account": "Закрыть аккаунт",
|
||||
"Deactivate Account": "Закрыть аккаунт",
|
||||
"Legal": "Правовой",
|
||||
"At this time it is not possible to reply with an emote.": "В настоящее время невозможно ответить с помощью эмоции.",
|
||||
"Room avatar": "Аватар комнаты",
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user